Leadership

Brandon Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer

brandon@curestaffingcorp.com

Karrine Williams

Account Manager

kwilliams@curestaffingcorp.com

Hilda Long LVN

Compliance Director

hlong@curestaffingcorp.com

Vincent Gore RN, MSN, MBA

Admin & Clinical Services

vgore@curestaffingcorp.com

Barbara Brown

Director of Strategic Relations

barbara@curestaffingcorp.com

Warren Armstrong

General Counsel

legal@curestaffingcorp.com

Jyothi Baston

Director of Recruiting

jbaston@curestaffingcorp.com

Myrna Ferrer-Rivera

Payroll Specialist

payroll@curestaffingcorp.com

Brandi Geiggar

Account Manager

bgeiggar@curestaffingcorp.com

Christina Beal

Accounts Resolution Specialist
cbeal@curestaffingcorp.com

Ashley Stewart

Payroll Specialist

astewart@curestaffingcorp.com

Yesenia Ayala

Account Manager

yayala@curestaffingcorp.com

Dwaiyapan Sarkar

Senior Recruiter

dsarkar@curestaffingcorp.com

Mohan Sai

Senior Recruiter

msai@curestaffingcorp.com

Varma Bhadra

Senior Recruiter

vbhadra@curestaffingcorp.com

Jay Rathi

Senior Recruiter

jrathi@curestaffingcorp.com

Chandu Tippana

Senior Recruiter

chandu@curestaffingcorp.com

Patricia Moody

Human Resource

hr@curestaffingcorp.com