Leadership

Brandon Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer

brandon@curestaffingcorp.com

Ken Klein

Director of Recruiting

ken@curestaffingcorp.com

Hilda Long LVN

Compliance Director

hlong@curestaffingcorp.com

Jyothi Baston

Director of Credentialing

jbaston@curestaffingcorp.com

Barbara Brown

Director, Strategic Solutions

barbara@curestaffingcorp.com

Warren Armstrong

General Counsel

legal@curestaffingcorp.com

Christy Lenzy

Account Manager

christy@curestaffingcorp.com

Karrine Williams

Account Manager

kwilliams@curestaffingcorp.com

Cathy Johnson

Account Manager

cathy@curestaffingcorp.com

Evelyn Cui

Account Manager

evelyn@curestaffingcorp.com

Christina Beal

Accounts Resolution Specialist
cbeal@curestaffingcorp.com

Myrna Ferrer-Rivera

Payroll Specialist

payroll@curestaffingcorp.com

Beth Prasse

Payroll Specialist

beth@curestaffingcorp.com

Patricia Moody

Human Resource

hr@curestaffingcorp.com

Varma Bhadra

Sr.Resume Analyst & Quality Control

vbhadra@curestaffingcorp.com

Mohan Sai

Senior Recruiter

msai@curestaffingcorp.com

Jay Rathi

Senior Recruiter

jrathi@curestaffingcorp.com

Chandu Tippana

Senior Recruiter

chandu@curestaffingcorp.com

Dilpreet Singh

Sr. Credentialing Specialist
preet@curestaffingcorp.com

Steve Ross

Sr. Credentialing Specialist

sross@curestaffingcorp.com

Brad Adams

Sr. Credentialing Specialist

badams@curestaffingcorp.com

Nick Brown

Credentialing Specialist

nick@curestaffingcorp.com

Victor King

Credentialing Specialist

victor@curestaffingcorp.com

Preethi Kaur

Credentialing Speacilist

preethi@curestaffingcorp.com